Contact us

General enquiries
Caryn Collins– Events Manager
01293 610431
Caryn.Collins@wrbm.com


Assistance with booking or more information
Elizabeth Ellis – Events Sales Executive
01293 846 593
Elizabeth.Ellis@wrbm.com


Marketing
Ami Jassal – Marketing Executive
01293 610465
Ami.Jassal@wrbm.com


Sponsorship opportunities
Alix Hunter – Sales Manager
01293 846548
Alix.Hunter@wrbm.com

Louise Fenttiman – Area Sales Manager
01293 846581
Louise.Fenttiman@wrbm.com


Company secretary and general counsel
Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer
Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com