Contact us

General enquiries

Cayrn Collins– Events Manager
01293 610431
Caryn.Collins@wrbm.com


Assistance with booking or more information

Rebecca George – Events Sales Executive
01293 610422
Rebecca.George@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing enquiries, please contact:

Kellee Halliburton – Events Marketing Executive
01293 610465
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


Sponsorship opportunities

Alix Hunter – Sales Manager
01293 846548
Alix.Hunter@wrbm.com

Louise Fenttiman – Area Sales Manager
01293 846581
Louise.Fenttiman@wrbm.com


Company secretary and general counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
01293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com